skip navigation

Congratulations to our New Board Members for 2019

By NVC, 12/03/18, 8:15AM EST


Congrats to our newest Board Members! Please welcome to the board:


Vice President: Kevin Borsay

Treasurer: Aaron Stinson

Member at Large: Hillary Dorgan


Both Bylaw changes were approved as well.


The current board and the new members will be meeting in the next week or so to wrap up the year and acclimate the new board members. 


Welcome and Congrats!