skip navigation

Tuesday Coed Spring Champions

By NVC, 05/10/17, 7:30PM EDT


Team Clemens prevails over Average Joe's Gym to claim the title

Tuesday Coed Spring Champions


Left to right: Kayla Rogers, Dustin Avila, Evan Aten, Anna Moulton, Madison Spelman, and Ron Clemens (captain)


Left to right: Eric Hyland, Adam Ledwell, Janet Marshall, John Dudley (captain), Amanda Gajewski, and Kelsey James